top of page

Cranberry Sprint

This year the NECTC starts its season at Lakeville, MA at the Cranberry Sprint Triathlon on August 23rd. This race is allocated 100 points towards the season standings and gives this year's teams their first chance to take a stance in the conference. Last year's male champions were MIT with a slight edge over UMA. USCGA won on the women's side with more than double the second place team's score.

Last year's champions were Ryan Davis of UMA with a time of 1:07:18 and Taylor Fogg of COL with a time of 1:15:16.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page